Chips for Supper

Avoiding the greatest thing on earth — chips for supper

Grossroommate vol. 3

11 Comments

Today I woke up really late. Probably the latest in my whole life (other than after jet lag).  I was up until about 3am for no reason (hate insomnia) and I think I woke up at 7am and went back to sleep.

But when I finally, fully woke up at 12:15pm, the first thing I had to do was go to the bathroom.  Isn’t that what everyone does?


So I turn on the bathroom light and notice something on the counter.

Is that what I think it is?

Ugh it is! Please no!!!

That thing is older than dirt and she still uses it!!

The worst part is what she left behind:

Although, I have to commend her. There weren’t as many as last time. But they’re still all over the place.

(That was the only picture that worked out. Darn bathrooms and their shiny, reflective surfaces.  They were all on the inside of the sink as well.)



Previous posts

11 thoughts on “Grossroommate vol. 3

  1. Your grossroommate stories make me think of http://myveryworstroommate.com/ … only funnier because they come in installments, and sadder because I feel bad for you still being in that situation!

    Also, eww.
    I had a suitemate in college who also left nasty hair trimmings/shavings all over the sink, and then once yelled at me for not cleaning the floor well enough when it was my turn to clean…

  2. That makes me want to throw up.
    I would NOT tolerate that, haha! Hair is my biggest pet peeve.

  3. Time to move? Or find a new person to live with?

  4. Bahahaha.

    Flashbacks. I lived with 2 guy friends my senior year of college and one of them did this exact thing (all over the toilet seat) in preparation of a girl from out of town visiting.

    DISGUSTING! Why did I have to be the one to find it?!

  5. Is that from her beard?? 🙂

    I like how you zoomed in slowly with each camera photo!

  6. Pingback: Grossroommate vol. 5 « Chips for Supper

Leave a Reply

