Chips for Supper

Avoiding the greatest thing on earth — chips for supper

Friday Fill-Ins

4 Comments

Every Friday, I’ll be participating in Friday Fill-Ins.

1. One of my favorite birthday presents was the company of friends.  Because it doesn’t happen often.

2. Instead of riot, all they had to do was go home, it was as simple as that.

3. The moon at night would be very fun to look at, if I was in the arms of someone while looking.

4. My get-it-on playlist includes Ginuwine’s “So Anxious”.

5. I was tempted by sales on chips today, but I did not buy!

6. Wandering the city and seeing the local nature are some of the things I like to do on vacation.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to not being at home (wherever that may be), tomorrow my plans include working (when do they not) and Sunday, I want to go back to the hometown for some BBQ for Father’s Day!

Previous posts

4 thoughts on “Friday Fill-Ins

  1. Pingback: Friday Fill-Ins (June 24) « Chips for Supper

  2. Pingback: Friday Fill-Ins (June 24) « Chips for Supper

  3. Pingback: Friday Fill-Ins (July 1) « Chips for Supper

  4. Pingback: Friday Fill-Ins (July 8) « Chips for Supper

Leave a Reply

