Chips for Supper

Avoiding the greatest thing on earth — chips for supper

Fast Food Fail: August 14-20

Leave a comment

I’m reporting this in an attempt to lose weight.  I’m going to start with just updating on getting fast food (too often) or going to sit-down restaurants (more rare).  Eventually it might turn into posting all that I eat, or even how much I spend.

  • Sunday: Blueberry pancakes from the farmer’s market. I go there every year! Athough… they’re not as good as hot firemen pancakes on Canada Day!
  • Monday:   Tonight was pizza night. I haven’t had pizza in a long time, and so I ate too much of it.
  • Tuesday:   Ate at home!
  • Wednesday:   Ate at home!
  • Thursday:  Ate at home!
  • Friday:   Ate at home!
  • Saturday:  I grabbed some food on the way home from Zombiewalk.

On Saturday, I probably could have waited until I got home to find some food.  I was actually looking at McDonald’s menus this week, and while I want to try their new chicken sandwiches, I found that I actually have no desire to go there anymore. Yay!

Previous posts

Leave a Reply

