Chips for Supper

Avoiding the greatest thing on earth — chips for supper

Fast Food Fail: October 9-15

Leave a comment

I’m reporting this in an attempt to lose weight.  I’m going to start with just updating on getting fast food (too often) or going to sit-down restaurants (more rare).  Eventually it might turn into posting all that I eat, or even how much I spend.

  • Sunday:  Ate at home!
  • Monday:  Sometimes I hate eating with my family. I tend to eat too much with them. When I went to visit my sister, we ended up at Wendy’s because she had no food in the house. So I ate too much.
  • Tuesday:  Ate at home!
  • Wednesday:  Ate at home!
  • Thursday:  Pizza. Good.
  • Friday:  I didn’t eat at home because I took to long to remember to eat food. So I had a burger and soup at the hockey game.
  • Saturday:   Ate at home!

This week was not good. While I ate at home 4 times this week, they were mostly leftovers or Thanksgiving dinner.  And I still haven’t gone out to exercise or walk or anything.

Previous posts 

Leave a Reply

