Chips for Supper

Avoiding the greatest thing on earth — chips for supper

Friday Fill-Ins (October 21)

Leave a comment

Every Friday, I’ll be participating in Friday Fill-Ins.

1. Old me would eat the entire bag; new me would not even want to buy the bag.

2. It’s always good when people are taking responsibility for their own actions.

3. So…in a way no one else can, you make yourself happy.

4. On an escalator, do you know it’s walk on the left and stand on the right?

5. The big difference boys and men is that men are taller. That’s pretty much the only difference.

6. Math makes me happy.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to cleaning (I know I say that every week), tomorrow my plans include possibly going out and Sunday, I want to do absolutely nothing!

Previous posts

Leave a Reply

