Chips for Supper

Avoiding the greatest thing on earth — chips for supper

Friday Fill-Ins (October 28)

Leave a comment

Every Friday, I’ll be participating in Friday Fill-Ins.

1. Beware of all those kids running around on Monday when you’re driving! It will be dark and the little ghouls will pop out of no where!

2. My favourite Christmastime song is “Let It Snow” by Boyz II Men. (Obviously!)

3. And since we are talking about snow, NO CHRISTMAS THINGS UNTIL DECEMBER 1!!! (Except for Boyz II Men songs!)

4. When you’re down, what puts you back in good spirits?

5. Where can I find some good, cheap date ideas?

6. Chicken noodle soup with mozzarella melted in is one of my favorite meals when it’s cold out.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to a hockey game, tomorrow my plans include another hockey game and Sunday, I want to hang out with mallboy and/or get a haircut from S7.

Previous posts

Leave a Reply

