Chips for Supper

Avoiding the greatest thing on earth — chips for supper

Fast Food Fail: November 6-12

Leave a comment

I’m reporting this in an attempt to lose weight.  I’m going to start with just updating on getting fast food (too often) or going to sit-down restaurants (more rare).  Eventually it might turn into posting all that I eat, or even how much I spend.m

  • Sunday: Ate at home!
  • Monday: Ate at home!
  • Tuesday: I didn’t work today because of the way the schedule worked. But I won tickets to the World Jr A Challenge for two games.  Since I was there for 6 hours I had dinner there. I ended up getting the buffet because it was better than a greasy burger and fries. But then I ate too much. Urgh.  Cardio class. I slept in again so I missed this class.
  • Wednesday: Ate at home!
  • Thursday: Ate at home!  Cardio class. Finally woke up on time to go!
  • Friday:  Ate at home!
  • Saturday:  Jamaican friend and I ordered some jerk wings. And I beat her! Maybe I’m Jamaican in a former life… but boy that was some spicy goodness.
Other than Tuesday where I ate too much, I ate at home most of the time.  Now I just need to get back to eating proper food and portions.  I’ve started by buying more fruit than I normally do.

Previous posts 

Leave a Reply

