Chips for Supper

Avoiding the greatest thing on earth — chips for supper

Friday Fill-Ins (July 6)

Leave a comment

Every Friday, I’ll be participating in Friday Fill-Ins.

1. I am happy that the sun is finally here!
2. Watermelon and zucchini are my favorite summertime fruits and vegetables.
3. To help me lose weight, I need more motivation to keep going out and walking (and maybe C25K again?).
4. Enjoying BC while relaxing is the one thing I want to do this summer more than anything!
5. Just the other day I was saying how yummy raspberries were. And my friend has a raspberry farm!! Score!!!
6. Cause its all in my head. I think about it  over and over again.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to grocery shopping, tomorrow my plans include working for a few hours, and Sunday, I want to enjoy the sunshine!

Previous posts

Leave a Reply

