Chips for Supper

Avoiding the greatest thing on earth — chips for supper

Friday Fill-Ins (August 10)

Leave a comment

Every Friday, I’ll be participating in Friday Fill-Ins.

1. I picked out the wrong cookie.
2. I spread some good vibes.
3. I heard a little ditty, and it goes like this:

4. I wanted a little more money. Not a lot. I can make do with a little.
5. I wish that you all have a happy day.
6. I noticed a fruit fly, but he evaded capture.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to absolutely nothing, tomorrow my plans include hopefully wrapping gifts and Sunday, I want to maybe go to the farmer’s market!

Previous posts

Leave a Reply

